​​

Term Dates

 

2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn

Mon 2 Sep - Sat 21 December 2019
No termly classes during Half Term:  Sun 27 Oct to Sun 3 Nov 2019
No classes Sheredes ONLY Fri 29 Nov 2019 - Sheredes Occasional Day
 

Spring

Mon 6 Jan - Sat 4 Apr 2020
No termly classes during Half Term  Sun 16 to Sun 23 Feb 2020
 

Summer

Mon 20 Apr - Sat 18 Jul 2020
No classes Bank Holiday Fri 8 May 2020 (replacement classes details tbc)
No Classes during Half Term Sun 24 to Sun 31 May 2020 

Affinity Shared Calendar


                
Contact us